NB - this is for Scheme Administrators only. This article relates to the views that a Member sees.
This will show the steps the client needs to complete should they need to cancel an appointment.
Once the client has logged in, they will be presented with the following screen - if they have a session booked it will appear in the My Bookings panel.
The client should click on the booking that they want to cancel. A pop up will appear as below, the client should then click Cancel
A second pop up message will appear. The client must click Yes
A confirmation message will appear and the booking will be removed from the My Bookings panel