NB - Only applies to Scheme Administrators 

This article shall continually be updated to include questions and answers relevant to text messages. 

If you are unable to find your answer below, please contact us at support@refer-all.net or click contact found in the top right

Q.  After I have set a referral to 'Do Not Contact' - What happens to the text messages?

A. Messages are left as scheduled but when the time comes to send it the Do Not Contact status is checked and if set to true the message is set to Not Completed status (this is not visible in the text message interface) and the message is not sent. This is in preference to deleting the message at point of setting Do Not Contact because retrieving the message is not easy.