NB - This is for Scheme Administrators only.
- Find the referral using the Search Icon
- Click the Referral Activities tab within the referral
- Click on Manage Bookings tab
- Click Delete to the right of the session you wish to delete
- Confirm that you wish to delete the session
Please note when you delete a session, the session will be permanently deleted from the referral. You are unable to retrieve the session once you have deleted the session.