NB - This is for Scheme Administrators only.
To use this new feature, follow the instructions below;
In a referral, click the Referral Activities tab
Click the Manage Bookings tab
On the right hand side next to the session, click Delete
- Click Ok to confirm the deletion *Please note when you delete a session, the session will be permanently deleted from the referral. You are unable to retrieve the session once you have deleted the session*
You will see the audit trail of the deleted session within the referral's history tab.
If you have clicked delete on the wrong session, click Cancel.
If you delete the wrong session by mistake, you can re-book.
The delete button explained:
Delete the session from the referral’s booking removes the existence of the booking. Ensure you only use it if a mistake has been made e.g the booking was made in error. Should the booking need to be cancelled (either the referral cannot make the session or the session is cancelled), click Cancel.