NB This is for Scheme Adminstrators only


If a course is block booked then one confirmation and one reminder will be sent for the whole lot.


If a course is booked individually (one session at a time) then one confirmation and one reminder will be sent for each booking.


Block booking is when multiple bookings are done at the same time either by ticking the sessions you want to book a person into or using the “Select all sessions between these dates?” tick box.