NB - This is for Scheme Administrators only
Should a text message no longer need to be sent or not be relevant, you can delete the message. The message can only be deleted if it has not been sent to our text message provider. The same as it is for your phone.
To delete the text message, follow the instructions below
- Click on the text message icon
- Find the message you want to delete, click delete.
- Click Yes/Ok in the confirmation screen