NB - This is for Scheme Administrators only.


To delete an individual session, follow the instructions below

1. Click on the Activities icon

2. Click Sessions next to the activity whose sessions you want to delete.

3. Click Delete Session next to the session that you want to delete.


To delete sessions in bulk, follow the instructions below 

1. Click on the Activities icon

2. Click Sessions next to the activity whose sessions you want to delete.

3. Click Delete Sessions button

4. Enter the criteria (as you would when creating sessions) to be able to see the relevant sessions.

5. Click Preview to show all the sessions that meet the criteria

6. Check the sessions that are listed

7. Once satisfied, click Delete. This will delete all existing sessions that do not have booking information associated. If a referral has been booked into a session at any point, it can't be deleted. This is because it forms part of the history of that particular referral. For those sessions that can't be deleted, the message will state which sessions were not deleted.