NB - This is for Scheme Administrators and Activity Administrators only


When a task is no longer required you can now delete it, rather than marking it completed. This can be done from the dashboard or from within a referral.


From the Dashboard

1. Find the task you wish to delete.

2. Click delete.

3. Click Ok, to confirm that you want to delete the task.

4. The task will be deleted and a note added to the referral history that the task was deleted.


From within the referral

1. In the Referral Tasks section

2. Find the task you wish to delete.

3. Click Ok, to confirm that you want to delete the task.

4. The task will be deleted and a note added to the referral history that the task was deleted.