Removing Users when they leave


It is important that Users are removed as soon as possible after they leave. Some organisations have specified peple who can follow this process and do this. 

If you are unsure who this may be please email support@refer-all.net and we will let you know or we can do this on your behalf.


Go to the Users Tab from the Dashboard

 

Locate the User you need to Remove 

 

When you select to Remove you will be shown the dialogue box to either Re-assign any owned Referrals to another user in the list or set them to Not Owned – which means anyone can pick them up.

 

Click Remove Scheme Admin