1. ReferAll Help Centre
  2. Book and manage sessions

Delete an activity from a schemes list (or set to inactive if assigned in the past)

Here's how to delete an activity if it is no longer required:

  1. Click on the Manage Activities icon.
  2. Select the activity you would like to edit and click Delete.
  3. Confirm that you want to delete the activity.

Please note, if the activity has been assigned to a person in the past you will not be able to delete the activity. The activity will be set to inactive so you will no longer be able to assign the activity.